Staff Directory

Office Staff

Dr. Melissa Bond

Principal

mbond@crsk12.org

Ext. 6006

Lester Eastman

Assistant Principal

leastman@crsk12.org

Ext. 6005

Black

Karena Black

Secretary

kblack@crsk12.org

Ext. 6000

Stephanie Hernandez

Attendance Clerk

shernandez@crsk12.org

Ext. 6001

Karen Baudouine

Health Attendant

kbaudouine@crsk12.org

Ext. 6004

Officer James

Resource Officer

Tawnya Hage

Instructional Coach

thage@crsk12.org

Ext. 6104

Gloria Camargo

Office Clerk

gcarmargo@crsk12.org

Ext. 6001

Mathematics

Pedro Aficial

paficial@crsk12.org

Ext. 6508

Crystal Carlson

ccarlson@crsk12.org

Ext. 6507

Gene West

gwest@crsk12.org

Ext. 6405

Kathleen Watson

kwatson@crsk12.org

Ext. 6408

Todd Haeberlein

thaeberlein@crsk12.org

Ext. 6407

Language Arts

Brent Schnabel

bschnabel@crsk12.org

Ext. 6504

Dave Kilpatrick

dkilpatrick@crsk12.org

Ext. 6404

Kevin McCutcheon

kmccutcheon@crsk12.org

Ext. 6503

Schierlen Gotladera

sgotladera@crsk12.org

Ext. 6403

Anne Cuevas

acuevas@crsk12.org

Ext. 6502

Science

Jaime McCune

jmccune@crsk12.org

Ext. 6302

Frances Martin

fmartin@crsk12.org

Ext. 6304

James Brewer

jbrewer@crsk12.org

Ext. 6303

Holly Blankenship

hblakenship@crsk12.org

Ext. 6301

Bernadette Bowling

bbowling@crsk12.org

Ext. 6406

Social Studies

Shelby Newman

scox@crsk12.org

Ext. 6305

Steven Price

sprice@crsk12.org

Ext. 6307

Dr. Noelle Regan

nregan@crsk12.org

Ext. 6310

Marc Bohlen

mbohlen@crsk12.org

Ext. 6309

Chris Barton

cbarton@crsk12.org

Ext. 6308

Specialists

Adam Schultheis

Strings

aschultheis@crsk12.org

Ext. 6201

Lovelace Cabato

Technology

cbarton@crsk12.org

Ext. 6400

Roberto Gomez

Music

rgomez@crsk12.org

Ext. 6204

Michael Giannamore

Physical Education

mgiannamore@crsk12.org

Ext. 6202

Osuna

Jesus Osuna

Computer Science/Media

josuna@crsk12.org

Ext. 6401

Katherine Pavatt

Art

kpavatt@crsk12.org

Ext. 6500

Caylie Robertson

Physical Education

crobertson@crsk12.org

Ext. 6203

Jennifer Holley

Behavior Resource Center

holley@crsk12.org

Ext. 6102

Special Education

Lina Engelhardt

lengelhardt@crsk12.org

Ext. 6106

Jillian Martin

jmartin@crsk12.org

Ext. 6104

Francis Calibjo

fcalibjo@crsk12.org

Ext. 6105